Menus for the Week of March 18th

 

Homemade English Muffins we'll be having for breakfast on weekdays.

Homemade English Muffins we’ll be having for breakfast on weekdays.

I must admit I didn’t stick to my menu plan last week. I got sick, then plans changed mid-week. I also discovered I didn’t have a ham in the freezer like I thought I did!

Here’s what my family will be eating next week…if we stick to our plans.

Monday: chicken & noodles, mashed potatoes, celery sticks

Tuesday: BBQ pork, scalloped potatoes, veggies

Wednesday: leftovers (Bible Study night!)

Thursday: beef & bean quesadillas, spanish rice, green salad, lemon pie

Friday, Saturday and Sunday: Hubby’s business will be exhibiting at the Home Show in Colby, so I’m not planning any meals these days since our schedule will be too unpredictable 🙂

Check out other menu plans at http://orgjunkie.com/.

Do you have menu plans for the week? Post them in the comments…

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

