The Dog’s Water Bowl

DSCF5893

I only left him alone for a minute, I swear! He was sitting calmly on the laundry room floor when I walked away, but he soon found the dog’s water bowl and decided it was a fun toy. He was soaked, the floor was soaked…and he had a huge smile on his face!

As adults, wouldn’t it be nice to find such simple pleasures in the things around us?

Tagged:

One thought on “The Dog’s Water Bowl

  1. Julie @Logger's Wife March 21, 2013 at 8:37 am Reply

    haha….Abby would get into the cat’s food and water multiple times a day until I moved them up where she couldn’t get them. The first time it happened, I walked around the corner and the cat looked at me with this look on her face that said, “Really Mom? I have to share my food now too?”

Leave a Reply

